Contact

CZERNY'S
International Auction House for Fine Antique Arms, Armour, Orders and Militaria
 

Premises and Exhibition,
Arms and Armour Department
Piazza V. Veneto, 17 - 19
19038 Sarzana (SP)
Tel.: +39 0187 691 376
Fax: +39 0187 692 703
email: info@czernys.com

WEB SITES

http://www.czernys.com
 
http://www.czernysonline.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................

GENERAL INFORMATION
Raffaella Bologna
Tel. +39 0187 691376
Fax. +39 0187 692703
raffaella@czernys.com

PHONE BIDDING
Fax. +39 0187 692703
info@czernys.com

......................................................................................................................................................................................

EXPERTS

Michael G. Czerny
President
Tel. +39 348 7088386
czernym@czernys.com

REPRESENTATIONS

France
Jean-Claude Andreani
Tel. +33 609 587013
jeanclaude.andreani@sfr.fr

Guido Anau Montel
Vice-President
Tel. +39 337 217619
anau@czernys.com

Belgium
Gilbert Putterie
Tel. +32 475 492450
magazin.royal@yucom.be

Massimo Zannoni
Art Director
Photographic Dept.
Tel. +39 347 0916374
m.zannoni@czernys.com

Russian Federatio
Vlad Zinchenko
Tel. +33 625 531421
vlad@arsenalrusse.com

Edoardo Baruzzo
Consultant/Client Service
e.baruzzo@czernys.com

Germany
Jürgen Schmitz
Tel. +49 171 7444174
schmitzjuergen1@t-online.de

Charis Stamuli
Public Relations/Traslation
c.stamuli@czernys.com

USA
Klaus Degle
Tel. +1 303 7772491
rmcoin@qwest.net

Andrè Pucciarelli
Photographic Dept.

East Europe
Szathmari Tibor
Tel. +36 309827548
tiburon@t-email.hu